Jump to the main content

FREE SHIPPING On Orders to the Continental U.S.
QUICK-LOCK DUMBBELL LOTTERY IS LIVE. Sign-up is open through Sunday 1/23.
To register, click here.

Secure Checkout

Super Bench Adjustable Utility Bench

Thumbnail Filmstrip of Super Bench Adjustable Utility Bench Images

    Purchase Super Bench Adjustable Utility Bench

    SKU: 1003
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility Bench

    $419.00

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 4.75/5 Stars. (154 Reviews)
    FREE Shipping to the lower 48 US States!

    AK, HI and Canadian customers can see shipping options during checkout. For other International locations, please contact us and we can give you a shipping quote.

    Ironmaster Super Bench

    Our adjustable weight bench is one of the most popular weight training benches available. The Ironmaster Super Bench is super strong and super versatile – making it a key component of any home gym. The Super Bench fully adjusts to suit your workout needs: Flat – Incline – Decline – Upright. Fully adjustable, our weight bench has 11 lock out angles and can be used in a variety of workouts with the addition of different Ironmaster attachments. Add Ironmaster dumbbells or Olympic Bars for bench presses or entire strength training cages for the ultimate experience in home weight training. This is not just a dumbbell bench, but the base of your complete home gym.
    Build a Custom Package and Save!
    Add the Super Bench and two or more attachments to save!
     

    Description

    The perfect bench for home gyms

    Our Super Bench is more than just a dumbbell bench. We designed it to be the base of complete and high-performing home gyms. Muscle and Fitness Magazine and Men's Fitness, as well as countless websites, have featured our bench and all the powerful qualities it has that make it the perfect bench for home gym owners.

    Super strong

    Our adjustable bench is capable of supporting extremely heavy loads so you can press to your limits and maximise your strength gains.

    1. Generous load capacity. This bench is rated for 1000 lbs if set in the flat position. It can support up to 600 lbs if the incline seat is used or when tilted.
    2. Exceptionally strong steel. We use a combination of 11 and 12 gauge steel frames in constructing our Super Bench for guaranteed durability and strength.
    3. Anti-rust protection. It features powder-coated frames with chrome parts to handle your gym pounding.
    4. Long-lasting padding. We use a thick commercial grade pad with durable vinyl upholstery and stitching to give you many years of bench pressing.
    5. Warranty included. Each Super Bench comes with a 10-year warranty for the frame and structural components and a one-year warranty for the normal wear parts such as rubber, surface finishes and upholstered items. The warranty is for the original purchaser and for personal home use only.

    Super versatile

    The Super Bench is the epitome of what an adjustable weight training bench is and should be. From its multi-functional design that allows it to work with a growing number of Ironmaster attachments to its several lockout angles, this bench is packed with many features for a powerful total body workout.

    1. Multiple positions. This adjustable utility bench can be set in four positions - Flat, Incline, Decline, Upright - for effective and varied bench pressing and dumbbell pressing routines. Note: we recommend using the Crunch Situp attachment with the bench for decline angles to help hold your legs. Minimal angles are possible without the attachment.
    2. The incline seat in the upright position can have a 12", 14" or 16" height from the floor.
    3. Eleven lock-out angles. With a total of eleven angles - 0, 5, 10, 20, 30, 40, 50, 60, 70, 80 and 85 degrees - for you to choose from, your bench pressing workouts are sure to be challenging, exciting and never boring.
    4. Accepts a growing list of attachments. We designed our Super Bench to be a real workhorse in any gym. More attachments are still being developed for the future, but in the meantime, our bench can be used together with the following accessories:
    5. A solid foundation for home gym training. Use this bench with your other Ironmaster equipment such as Quick-Lock adjustable dumbbells, Olympic bars or IM1500/IM2000 machine for the ultimate home gym training experience.
    6. Suited for home and light commercial use. The Super Bench was originally designed for personal home use, but owing to its excellent construction and superior functionality, many personal trainers and owners of fitness studios have included it in their gyms for the use of their clients as well.

    Super comfortable

    We use only premium quality materials in every Super Bench we make to help you stay focused during your intense bench and dumbbell pressing workouts.

      1. Commercial quality pad. Our Super Bench features a 44" x 10" x 3" thick commercial grade pad. The included incline seat is made of the same high-quality material. The backrest pad is 31" above the seat in the highest position.
      2. Firm support. Our thick bench pad will not give you that uncomfortable sinking feeling while you're lifting a heavy Olympic bar or pair of dumbbells.
      3. Vinyl upholstery. Our pad comes wrapped in vinyl material for your enhanced comfort.
        Tapered seat. The included incline seat has a tapered edge so it will not cut into the inside of your legs. It can also be adjusted up or down for your optimal comfort.

    Super safe

    Every inch of our Super Bench has been carefully and expertly designed to ensure your safety for the entire duration of your workout.

    1. Superb locking power. Once you have adjusted the bench into your desired lockout angle and secured it in place with our patented angle adjustment ring with foot lever, you can rest assured it will stay that way until you finish your workout.
    2. Ultra stable. Regardless of whether you choose the Flat, Incline, Decline, or Upright position, our Super Bench will not produce any shaking or trembling movement.
    3. No slips and slides. Unlike the benches from our competitors, the Super Bench is designed to stay locked at all times and at any angle. Our incline seat follows the backrest pad without any breaks or shallow angles that can result in the user to accidentally slide off.

    Super easy to set-up and use

    Even the most beginner of trainers will find our Super Bench very easy to assemble and use.

    1. Pre-assembled parts. This bench will arrive at your doorstep with pre-assembled components (with the exception of the feet) so you can start lifting and blasting your arms after only a few minutes!
    2. Simple tools only. Setting up our Super Bench requires the use of very simple tools to make the assembly process easier for you.
    3. Dual-sided operation. Whether you are left-handed or right-handed, you will find our adjustable bench a breeze to use because our unique bench angle adjustment ring with foot lever can be operated from both sides of the bench. This innovative gear has a patented design US 6,994,661.
    4. Quick Change. Change positions in just seconds. No need to bend over looking for a pull pin, just operate the foot lever and rotate.
    5. Pin-less seat. The included incline seat attaches easily from the side of the bench without any need for pins.
    6. Effortless transfers. Our Super Bench can be easily transferred and moved to another part of your gym. Nothing needs to be adjusted prior to transport and nothing unfolds during the actual transit. The bench weighs 60 lbs on its own, and 65 lbs if the incline seat is included. The bench measures 44" long x 18.75" wide x 20" high in the flat position. The frame has an 18.75" x 41" footprint.

    Crunch Situp Att for Super Bench/PRO

    Crunch Situp Attachment shown for abdominal training and recommended for decline use.

    Custom Home Gym Package Deal: Super Bench with two or more attachments 
    Check out all the various attachments to make your bench even more versatile.

    Reviews

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    4.75/5 Stars out of 154 Reviews
    5
    127
    4
    17
    3
    8
    2
    2
    1
    0
    Pages 2   3   4   5   6
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | December 19th, 2013
    Great Don't F around with the X-Mark or Cap benches. They are crap. This strong bench is worth every penny and has great add-ons. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | December 5th, 2013
    Great quality Great quality construction, still looks like new (and yes I use it all the time). Would recommend highly, it's expensive but worth every penny . Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | November 6th, 2013
    Excellent bench. Looks better in person than the photos, which is a pleasant surprise. Sturdier than I imagined as well. Mechanism for adjusting the angle of the bench is well made as well. Excellent bench and I would highly recommend it. Also the vinyl seems very durable. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | October 28th, 2013
    Awesome I love this bench. It is good quality, made of sturdy material, and the angle can be adjusted for varying exercises. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | September 15th, 2013
    Hi Quality This bench is a great product and i have already recomended it to my son. The worksmanship is very good and it is very heavy duty. you won't be disapointed. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | September 12th, 2013
    A perfect bench! I purchased several items from Ironmaster eariler this year and have been purposely dragging my feet on writing a review until now. I wanted to see if my opinion would change over time along with how the bench would wear. I am happy to report the bench still continues to wow me. The bench is rock solid with any of the attachments at any angle, even when using heavier dumbbells (90lb+). The 11 angle settings is fantastic, especially the first adjustment which is around 5 degrees, which is helpful when doing exercises on the end of the end of the bench so you sit a little lower for stability. The best feature is the ability to remove the seat. This design is solid and the 3 seat height setting is all you need. You can go from an incline position with the seat installed to a flat bench without the seat in literally 2 seconds! Awesome. The fit and finish has remained perfect. The paint and gelcoat are impressively strong and durable. The bench is still as tight as the day I bought it. The vinyl cover, padding and stitching still looks and feels like new after 9 months of use (4 days a week). The padding is still firm and hasn't shown any signs of breaking down or getting soft in any areas. I use this bench solo and I also in combination with the ironmaster cable tower attachment (also highly recommended). I did spend a few extra dollars for the wheel kit add on for one side of the bench to make it super easy to roll around, I think its a must and totally worth it. In the past I wasted alot of time and money with a similar bowflex product but after buying the Ironmaster Super bench I haven't looked back. Its an amazing product, well designed, well build and the customer service at Ironmaster is top notch. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | August 18th, 2013
    Good bench Pros. Great build quality, I see this bench lasting a very long time and I dont anticipate any problems with the material or structure. Great looking attachments Cons. The bench is too high. I am 5, 11' and Im on my tippy toes during the flat bench. This makes proper form during the Flat bench very difficult to obtain. ( Ive realized that this height is probably intentional so that they could design the leg curl attachment) The seat attachment is very uncomfortable and the highest setting is still too low. changed from 4 to 2 stars because the height ended up being such a large problem that I had to replace this bench. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | July 17th, 2013
    Perfect!!! This is a great bench for not only my teenager, my husband but myself. Sizes ranging from 6'3 to 5'3 the bench works great for all of us. Ready to go out of the box in a matter of seconds. Love the different positions and it is sturdy! We also purchased the dip and crunch bar which is fantastic. Transitioning the positions of the bench and the accessories is so easy. Expensive but definitely worth the money. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | June 13th, 2013
    Great bench I am very impressed with the ironmaster super bench. Its very sturdy and feels well built. The padding is very high quality and seems like it will last a very long time. Its very easy and quick to adjust the angle of the bench. My only complaints are that the seat is small and the bench is narrow. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | June 12th, 2013
    Solid bench but one huge drawback Excellent for doing sit-up (if you have the attachment), incline presses, shoulder presses, and seated dumbell curls. Heed my word when I tell you that it is nearly impossible to bench flat. I'm 5'11. Unless you have very long legs you are not reaching the floor with your feet without straining your back. When I want to bench flat, I have to raise the platform for my feet. Poor design in this regard. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | May 5th, 2013
    Genius. Simply a design genius. The folks who designed this thing are brilliant. It is an AMAZING piece of equipment. I own the super bench and every single attachment they make, practically. If you call them up you can talk to the owner and find that he is very interested in ways to improve their products and they are, in fact, changing them for the better all the time based on consumer input. One example is the lat pull down attachment. I had observed that the leg pads for the lat pull down were on the vertical bar, which was too far in for me. I wanted to have an adjustable leg pad that was not actually on the vertical bar itself, so they made me one (!!!!) Welded it to spec. It is PERFECT! It is adjustable up and down the vertical bar plus adjustable horizontally for the leg pad itself. The bench fits into a very small room. The organizer they sell that holds the attachments was a big help in keeping things accessible and neat. Yes, it does take a minute to switch out attachments, but it is a small price to pay for having the flexibility to do so many things with this one bench. Yes, to do decline work you need the attachment for that -- some people think this is misleading, but the Ironmaster web site makes it clear that it is needed for this type of exercise. Most attachments like the decline slip on and off really fast. The lat pull down attachment is bigger and takes a little bit longer. The quality of the build is excellent. Strong welds, pretty heavy duty. That being said, if you are a really big person you might not fit on certain attachments -- not sure how large a person would fit. For instance, on the hyper-extension, it has a large range of adjustments that probably fit a large range of sizes. I am 5'8" and it would work for people much shorter or taller than me, for sure. If you are quite heavy you might hesitate to use the chinup bar. It has a load rating of 300 lbs, but really, if you weigh anywhere near that you might be a bit hesitant to use it. It holds me perfectly well -- no tipping, no swaying, no flexing -- and I can swing myself around on it even. Very, very sturdy for me, but then I only weigh 120 lbs. It fits into a small room because you can choose from a variety of height settings. Some people worry about the dip bar due to the circular piece on the stand, but you can set the height of the bar up, and I have not come anywhere near the circular bar doing dips. I noticed some people are also concerned about the price of all the attachments adding up, but if you were to purchase individual gym pieces for each of these things it would cost a fortune compared to this. I'm guessing here, but my guess is that if you are anywhere from 4'5" to 6'0" you probably will fit just fine on this bench and attachments. Maybe even taller. If you are doing really heavy weights (for example, the lat pull down attachment is rated for 250lbs max) you probably want to look elsewhere for those types of machines. The bench itself can handle a lot of weight, however: 1000 lb rated, 11 & 12 gauge super strong steel frame. (600 lb rated for incline/upright positions), it is just a limitation on some of the attachments. Since I am actively using all these attachments, if you have questions about them contact me here: gaiusgracchus33 at yahoo.com I was quite happy to discover this American company, with an American-made product, and friendly, helpful staff and customer-oriented ownership. Highly recommended. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | April 27th, 2013
    Awesome Bench This bench is amazing. If you want a bench that inclines and declines look no further. Most of the ones that do both are not well designed. BUT this one does it very well. It's solid. It's well built. It will incline or decline to 90 degrees. Get the leg attachment for the situps. I'm 5'10" and weigh 185. I bench 300 and this bench takes that no problem. I love doing situps on it too. There's a dip attachment available but I don't have it. I can't speak on that part. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | April 27th, 2013
    I highly recommend this product This is one heck of a bench and well worth the money. I wish I had stumbled across it years ago. Very comfortable and sturdy. YOu will not be disappointed in the quality and comfort. I recently bought the dumb bell supports for it and what a difference that makes. Don't buy another product just this one. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | April 22nd, 2013
    great design this is a very great design and the attachment that you can purchase separately will basically will save you on mucho dinero because there is no need for a gym membership. the construction is sturdy but the bases seem to off. i had to put this on a rubber mat to minimize the wobbliness from the attachments that i put on when doing dips or pullups. other than that it's a great product. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | April 17th, 2013
    Boy, it's high off the ground The bench is solid and sturdy. I love everything about it except when it's in flat bench position it sits so high I can't plant my feet firmly on the floor. I am 6' 3" and when I lay on the bench I can't get my feet flat on the floor for a stable base to lift heavy. I can't believe that no one has mentioned this before. One good thing about this is, you can't cheat when benching., Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | March 22nd, 2013
    Good solid versatile bench This bench is heavy duty and adjustable to 11 different angles and is very easy to assemble. Other benches usually have less angles to choose from. There are several optional attachments like the Crunch Sit-up, Dip Bar Handles and Chin Up Bar that you can also purchase for this bench that makes it even more flexible. The bench has a heavy-duty pads made of stitched vinyl upholstery which is very comfortable and has a 1000 lb rated strong steel frame. (600 lb rated for incline/upright positions. This bench is commercial quality and built to last and has a ten-year warranty. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | January 18th, 2013
    Just get it. It's versatile, simple, rock-solid and American-made. It's got 1000 lb capacity and every angle adjustment you need. If you skimp on everything else and go for the garbage in the sporting goods stores, at least get this as your bench. TMI warning: my girlfriend and I have found enough 'supplementary' uses for the bench to make it worth that alone. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | December 24th, 2012
    The work out bench It was a gift for my husband. He loves it! I have purchased some of the attachments for it and it is very easy to use. I'm not one for working out but I have found myself using his bench for my own purposes. We have the sit up crunch piece and it attaches so easily that even if he was using the chin up bar and leaves it that way, the chin up detaches and the bench turns flat and the sit up bar slides right in. It is very much worth the money. Not something you are just gonna go out and buy at your local shop. For your home gym. This is the bench for you. The extra attachments booklet will sell itself. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | December 19th, 2012
    Wonderful fully adjustable bench It's worth every cent. Buy the decline attachment and you have all of your bases covered. The seat is adjustable to three heights, which is useful for things like BB Military press (high setting) vs. BB incline press (low setting). Good range of motion available. The bench is nice and solid (read, heavy) so you may want to consider the wheels if you aren't comfortable moving around a (I'm guessing) 45-50 lb bench. I'm a pretty strong guy and I'm still considering buying the wheels just for the ease of sliding the thing in and out of my power rack for different exercises. I did a TON of research, and while this is NOT the best commercial bench you can buy, it IS what I consider to be the best for at home purposes. If you don't want to drop a grand on a bench, and want tons of utility, go for it. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | December 9th, 2012
    Superior Product I couldn't be happier with my Ironmaster bench. It performs flawlessly and looks great too. Plenty of attachments to supplement your work out. I just wished I has time to use it more! Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | November 27th, 2012
    Awesome!! I love this bench, great quality!! Well worth the money, perfect height (I'm 5'11")! Easy to assemble only four bolts! Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | November 22nd, 2012
    Great Bench! I was concerned about some of the negative comments from previous reviews, so I want to the Ironmaster showroom to see for myself before buying. Re: The Seat (When Upright) Is Too Close To The Floor This only seems to be an issue when using the bench in the fully upright position, and (again) is only really an issue for the really tall folks out there. The thing is, for seated (non incline) exercises you can optionally just use the bench as the seat. This gives you more than ample seat height if you're tall, and at the various incline positions this doesn't seem to be a problem. Re: It's Too Tall I'm 5'9 with a 28" inseam. I was really worried about this one, but when I tested the bench it wasn't a problem. If you're very much shorter than I then you might consider using a block of wood for firm footing but for average legs the height of this bench seems quite fine. Re: The Bench Doesn't Decline Yep, this bench only rotates in one direction and if you want to use it as a decline bench then you need to turn it around (if you're using a rack). From what I can see, the reason is that when the bench is flat it is actually supported by metal rails and not just the hinge. To both incline & decline all of the weight would have to be borne by the hinge - making it a potentially weaker bench (and likely not rated at 1000 lbs, even when flat). Re: You Should Be Able to Insert Accessories on Both Ends I tend to agree with this one. If the seat mount was redesigned a bit so that the seat-mounts were moved up about 6" (on the other side of the pivot) then this would seem to be possible and an improvement too - but the lack of this feature is definitely not a show stopper for me. Re: It's Unstable / Not Wide Enough This one *would* have been a show stopper for me, but I tested the bench with various accessories and it really wasn't an issue. Bar Dips & Pull Ups were no problem. The only remote instability I saw was using the Cable Tower with one hand, without being seated on the bench and deliberately pulling diagonally / away from the bench instead of along its length. I don't think you would ever use it this way. In fact, I was sufficiently impressed that I plan to buy the Cable Tower instead of a lat attachment for my power cage. Is it perfect? No. But after careful consideration I think it is much better than other, more expensive benches. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | August 7th, 2012
    Solid solid as a rock - VERY EASY to assemble (only put the two leg supports on), comfortable in upright position, flat, everywhere in between. very sturdy no movement whatsoever in any position. the lever mechanism and arched support with the slots is an ingenious design. very quick and easy to switch between exercises. works great for my wife also. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | July 30th, 2012
    Great construction, strong and sturdy Definitely a great buy. Sure it might be on the more expensive end, but it is a very strong and sturdy. Everything you'd need in a bench. One thing that prevents me from giving the 5 is that the base could be a bit wider, just to give more stability especially if you're leaning on it with heavy weight. Imagine if you had to pick up some REAL heavy weight, I feel it might be possible to tip to the side if you became off balanced a bit. I use it for my home gym with dumbbells. I may invest in the chin up bar if I think it'll really support my weight without tipping. In any case, definitely a good bench. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | July 19th, 2012
    Perfect Bench This bench has made my workouts much easier. Adjusting the angle is so fast there's nothing I've used that even compares. The crunch attachment makes decline presses as comfortable as using professional gym equipment, and of course is great for ab work. I just got the leg attachment today, and the quality of that is really top notch. Very smooth operation, and solid build just like the bench. The dip attachment is very high quality as well. With this bench and some attachments and dumbells (I use PowerBlock) PowerBlock Personal Trainer Adjustable 2.5 to 50-Pounds per Dumbbell Set , you have a really nice home gym. Worth every penny. Awesome quality. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | May 22nd, 2012
    The only bench you'll ever need and more. Hands down this is the best Bench I've ever had the pleasure of owning, it's extremely solid and very well constructed using high quality materials. Being 6'1 @ 240lbs, I feel the bench could be a bit longer but otherwise, it's amazing. I haven't had the opportunity to purchase the attachments yet but I use this thing 2 times a week and so far, it's been great. I've never had the feeling that it was going to collapse or wobble or be unstable when I'm using it, once the locking lever is in place, it feels welded and secured. Setup took about 10 minutes or so, it took me longer to unpack the thing than it did to put it together but no complaints there. If you're looking to build a home gym, buy this. Once you add in the attachments, it's a very well rounded system. Bottom line, don't look elsewhere, you won't regret the purchase. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | March 6th, 2012
    definitely my favorite bench Having owned several $200 plus benches, this is clearly my favorite. I would purchase it again without hesitation. I've used it for 6 months. The plus side is the stability of the bench itself (not counting attachments). It's solid and easy to move around if need be. This is made considerably easier by the optional wheel attachment. Changing bench angle could not be easier and once set, it is solid. No wobble. No slop. Angle can be changed in 1-3 seconds. Two things to note (has been mentioned by other reviewers). The seat is very easy to attach and detach -- great design. It sits rather low though. I'm only 5' 10" and even I find it low (even at it's highest setting). The low seat positions are a function of the pivot design. It's a small issue that I don't consider a problem per se, but potential buyers should be aware of it. ALso the bench is not very wide. That's both a plus and perhaps a minus. The plus is that you'll not feel any hindrance of shoulder or back movement when in the incline or flat position. The negative is that you do actually have to use some stabilizing muscle effort to stay properly aligned on the bench especially if using dumbells as I do. I actually don't consider the narrow bench a problem, but again buyers should be aware of it. The covering and padding seem to be high quality and are certainly adequate for my needs. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | March 3rd, 2012
    Awesome Commercial Bench! This bench is GREAT! It adjust to any angle, which is works well to acomodate anyones height in different workout positions. Stiching and leather, is of great quality. Worth every penny, easy to assemble. I havent used many attachments, but will be buying them soon! I am not a huge guy, but very fit and haved worked out in many gyms and on alot of equipment and this is a great bench you wont be disappointed! Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | January 5th, 2012
    Very well made Well as much as I love me some Amazon, the price is a bit cheaper on the companies website. My boxes arrived yesterday and I raced home and spent about an 1:30 carrying everything in, and putting everything together (11 boxes 300+pounds). I bought the Super bench, and pretty much all the attachments minus the calf block. They even threw in a decent quality tee shirt :). It took 5 business days to arrive which isn't shabby. As it's been said everything is extremely well made. Although putting this together wasn't difficult, the directions could be better, quite sparse actually, with some of the steps assembled for you but not reflected in the directions. Like it was mentioned, the dumb bells aren't made for a quick moving P90X workout but that's just fine with me. I have yet to workout with everything as carrying all this stuff and putting it together was enough for me, so I will come back after a week or two for a more involved review after actually using the stuff. Misc notes. The stand is a bit smaller than I expected but sturdy when put together. The pull up bar does not wobble or shake, ( 6'2 210 pounds) and the ab attachment is just plain awesome. If I had to say what attachment I was least impressed with would be the preacher bar setup. Posted on Amazon.com
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility BenchReview
    Reviewer | November 17th, 2011
    REAL ASSESMENT ok ill start here, im 5'6 so it is hard for me to find a good bench. but my toes can still touch the ground while benching. why didnt i notice this earlier but in order to do a decline you have to turn your body or the bench around it DOESNT ROTATE BOTH WAYS. not a big deal but for a 300$ BENCH I THOUGH IT WOULD ROTATE BOTH WAYS!! great packaging, great marketing, great quality bench Posted on Amazon.com
    Pages 2   3   4   5   6
    Write Review:
    Super Bench Adjustable Utility Bench
    • Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    • All fields are required except "where you're from".
    • Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy.

    Thank you for your review!

    Enter only the red underlined text:  3Ry1931969Arq!

    Accessories

    Documents

    Super Bench Instruction Manual